Term Dates from September 2022

Autumn Term
Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of Term
Wednesday 7th September 202224th - 28th October 2022Friday 23rd December 2022
Spring Term
Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of Term
Tuesday 10th January 202320th - 24th February 2023Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term
Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of Term
Monday 17th April 202329th May - 2nd June 2023Friday 21st July 2023

All dates are inclusive

The following dates are INSET (Teacher training days) and pupils do not need to attend:

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Friday 2nd December 2022 (Disaggregated)
  • Monday 9th January 2023

 

In addition to the May Day Bank Holiday on Monday 1st May 2023, there will also be an additional Bank Holiday on Monday 8th May 2023 following the Kings Coronation.

 

Term Dates from September 2023

Autumn Term
Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of Term
Tuesday 5th September 202330th October – 3rd November 2023Friday 22nd December 2023
Spring Term
Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of Term
Monday 8th January 202419th – 23rd February 2024Thursday 28th March 2024
Summer Term
Start of TermHalf TermLast Day of Term
Monday 15th April 202427th – 31st May June 2024Friday 19th July 2024

All above dates are inclusive.

The following dates are INSET (Teacher training days) and pupils do not need to attend:

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Monday 8th January 2024

In addition to the above dates school will be closed to pupils:

  • Monday 6th May 2024 – Bank Holiday

A further INSET day is to be allocated.